Faculty & Staff Department of Mathematics

Jean Baird : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282C SMI

Email

bairdj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3619

Kent Bessey : Faculty

Office

232S RKS

Email

besseyk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7526

Dave Brown : Faculty

Office

232H RKS

Email

brownd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7527

Greg Cameron : Faculty

Office

232M RKS

Email

camerong@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7528

Larry Chilton : Mathematics Department Faculty

Office

Ricks 232 C

Email

chiltonl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7554

Paul Cox : Faculty

Office

232W RKS

Email

coxp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7529

Ryan Cromar : Faculty

Office

232Q RKS

Email

cromarr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7530

Rik Dummar : One-Year Faculty

Office

353 RIG

Email

dummarr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7536

Brad Garner : Faculty

Office

232L RKS

Email

garnerb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7532

Carrie Garner : Adjunct Faculty

Office

232 RKS

Email

garnerc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7532

Cynthia Goodsell : Adjunct Faculty

Office

232 RKS

Email

goodsellc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7533

Troy Goodsell : Faculty

Office

232P RKS

Email

goodsellt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7533

Shane Goodwin : Faculty

Office

232R RKS

Email

goodwins@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7534

Ann Marie Harmon : Department Chair

Office

232D RKS

Email

harmona@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7535

Daris Howard : Faculty

Office

232U RKS

Email

howardd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7537

Paul Johanson : Faculty

Office

232Y RKS

Email

johansonp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7538

Craig Johnson : Associate Dean

Office

294C SMI

Email

johnsonc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7539

Jill Lundell : One-Year Faculty

Office

351 RIG

Email

lundellj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7531

Bonnie Moon : Faculty

Office

232V RKS

Email

moonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7557

Kristen Montague : One-Year Faculty

Office

Rigby 355

Email

montaguek@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7587

Andy Newey : One-Year Faculty

Office

Rigby 345

Email

neweya@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7552

Jackie Nygaard : Faculty

Office

Ricks 232 G

Email

nygaardr@buyi.edu

Phone

208-496-7540

Susan Orme : Faculty

Office

232X RKS

Email

ormes@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7541

Richard Pieper : Faculty

Office

232F RKS

Email

pieperr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7542

Danae Romrell : Faculty

Office

232K RKS

Email

romrelld@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7543

Jason Rose : Faculty

Office

232B RKS

Email

roseja@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7544

John Snell : One-Year Faculty

Office

Rigby 348

Email

snelljo@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7576

Wayne Startin : Faculty

Office

232T RKS

Email

startinw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7545

David Stowell : Faculty

Office

232J RKS

Email

stowelld@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7586

Heidi Turner : Faculty

Office

232Z RKS

Email

turnerh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7548

Elaine Wagner : Faculty

Office

232V RKS

Email

wagnere@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7556

Ben Woodruff : Faculty

Office

232E RKS

Email

woodruffb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7549