Human Resources Department

Beth Baldwin | Director | (208) 496-1706 | baldwinb@byui.edu 
Brecca Ponce | Student Employment | (208) 496-1714 | ponceb@byui.edu 
Brian Tuttle | Benefits | (208) 496-1711 | tuttleb@byui.edu 
Bryan Ellis | Employee Relations | (208) 496-1707 | ellisbr@byui.edu 
Jen Craner | Student Employment | (208) 496-1708 |cranerj@byui.edu 
Jess Hanks | Faculty Employment | (208) 496-1725 | hanksje@byui.edu 
Justin Cardon | Administrative and Staff Employment | (208) 496-1700 | cardonj@byui.edu 
Mari Ann Birch | Faculty Employment | (208) 496-1140 | birchm@byui.edu 
Patrick Powell | Training and Development | (208) 496-1709 | powellp@byui.edu 
Porter Young | Workday | (208) 496-1710 | youngp@byui.edu 
Sam Eidam | Compensation | (208) 496-1713 | eidams@byui.edu  

Student Teams

Benefits: ext. 1727
Compensation: ext. 1718 
Faculty Employment: ext. 1723
Staff Employment: ext. 1716
Workday: ext. 1714