Faculty

Wendy Bone: Faculty

Office: 212A MC

Email: bonew@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4856

More Info


Shawn Fisher: Faculty

Office: 214 MC

Email: fishers@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4857

More Info


Gary Larsen: Faculty

Office: 124 Snow

Email: larseng@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4858

More Info


Ashley Storm: Faculty

Office: 212C MC

Email: hoopesa@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4855

More Info


Joy Esplin: Visiting Faculty

Office: 212B MC

Email: esplinj@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4863

More Info


Sarah Anderson: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: andersonsa@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Patricia Dienhart: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: dienhartp@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4820

More Info


Janie Fisher: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 214 MC

Email: fisherj@byui.edu

Phone: 208-356-6585

More Info


Terri Hess: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 214 MC

Email: hesst@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4820

More Info


Brodi Hill: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: hillbro@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Elizabeth McChesney: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC 

Email: mcchesneye@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Alexis Ziga Miranda: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 525 S Center St

Email: zigamirandaa@byui.edu

Phone: N/A

More Info


Ashley Andersen Reed: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: andersenas@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Photo of Rebekah Ryan

Rebekah Ryan: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: ensignr@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Michelle Summers: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: summersmi@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Andersen Picture

Diedre Sakota

Office: 212D MC

Email: murdochd@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info