Justin Bates: Department Chair

Office: 124 SNO

Email: batesj@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4826

More Info


Ashley Storm: Associate Chair

Office: 205A HRT

Email: hoopesa@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4855

More Info


Shawn Fisher: Faculty

Office: 205D HRT

Email: fishers@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4857

More Info


Gary Larsen: Faculty

Office: 205C HRT

Email: larseng@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4858

More Info


Wendy Bone: Faculty

Office: 205B HRT

Email: bonew@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4856

More Info


Sarah Anderson: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: andersonsa@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Patricia Dienhart: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: dienhartp@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4820

More Info


Janie Fisher: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 205D HRT

Email: fisherj@byui.edu

Phone: 208-356-6585

More Info


Terri Hess: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: hesst@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4820

More Info


Brodi Hill: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: hillbro@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Jennifer Teuscher

Jennifer Teuscher: Adjunct Faculty

Office:  217A HRT

Email: teuscherj@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Ashley Andersen Reed: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: andersenas@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Photo of Rebekah Ryan

Rebekah Ryan: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: ensignr@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Michelle Summers: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: summersmi@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Diedre Sakota: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: murdochd@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Hannah Dunn: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: dunnh@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Mindy Larsen

Mindy Larsen: Adjunct Faculty

Office:MC 217A HRT

Email: larsenme@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4861

More Info


Amy De Vera: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email: deveraa@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Image not available

Molly Jorgensen: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email:  jorgensenm@byui.edu

More Info


image not available

Kelsie Carter: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 217A HRT

Email:  carterkel@byui.edu

More Info