Faculty & Staff Department of Psychology

Eric Gee : Department Chair

Office

110 RKS

Email

geee@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4080

Barbara Sharp : Office Assistant

Office

110 RKS

Email

sharpb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4071

Office

110F RKS

Email

andersenk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4076

Samuel Clay : Faculty

Office

110G RKS

Email

clays@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4077

Richard Cluff : Associate Dean

Office

110D RKS

Email

Cluffr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4078

Yohan Delton : Faculty

Office

110K RKS

Email

deltony@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4079

Christopher Lowry : Faculty

Office

260 RIG

Email

Lowryc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4081

Kynda Roberts : Faculty

Office

110 RKS

Email

robertsk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4083

Matthew Whoolery : Faculty

Office

110B RKS

Email

whoolerym@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4082

Brady Wiggins : Faculty

Office

110L RKS

Email

wigginsb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4072

Robert Wright : One-Year Faculty

Office

258 RIG

Email

Wrightro@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4085

Dan Barnes : Counselor

Office

227 SHC

Email

barnesd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Emily Darowski : Adjunct Faculty

Office

122 RIG

Email

darowskie@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4085