Faculty & Staff Academic Support Centers

Greg Hazard : Department Chair

Office

276 MCK

Email

hazardg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4278

Deborah Reed : Office Assistant

Office

272 MCK

Email

reedde@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4271

Daniel Baird : Math Study Center

Office

266A MCK

Email

bairdd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4276

Joshua Davenport : Online Tutoring Coordinator

Office

290A MCK

Email

davenportjo@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4281

Julie Engstrom : Director of Reading Center

Office

290B MCK

Email

engstromj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4277

Michael Gentry : Director of Tutoring Center

Office

278 MCK

Email

gentrym@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4287

Sheldon Lawrence : Director of Writing Center

Office

280 MCK

Email

lawrences@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4279

Rich Llewellyn : Director of Math Study Center

Office

270A MCK

Email

llewellynr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4280

Red Taylor : Director of Disability Services

Office

158 MCK

Email

taylorr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4283

Spencer Taylor : Academic Service Coordinator

Office

MCK 259

Email

taylors@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.4296

D J Teichert : Directof of Study Skills Center

Office

120 C MCK

Email

teichertd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4284

J.P Sloop : Writing Center

Office

282 MCK

Email

sloopj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4274