• Greg Hazard

    Greg Hazard: Department Chair

    Office: 276 MCK

    Email: hazardg@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4278

    SCHEDULE
  • Deborah Reed

    Deborah Reed: Office Assistant

    Office: 272 MCK

    Email: reedde@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4271

    SCHEDULE
  • Daniel Baird

    Daniel Baird: Math Study Center

    Office: 266A MCK

    Email: bairdd@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4276

    SCHEDULE
  • Joshua Davenport

    Joshua Davenport: Online Tutoring Coordinator

    Office: 290A MCK

    Email: davenportjo@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4281

    SCHEDULE
  • Julie Engstrom

    Julie Engstrom: Director of Reading Center

    Office: 290B MCK

    Email: engstromj@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4277

    SCHEDULE
  • Michael Gentry

    Michael Gentry: Director of Tutoring Center

    Office: 278 MCK

    Email: gentrym@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4287

    SCHEDULE
  • Sheldon Lawrence

    Sheldon Lawrence: Director of Writing Center

    Office: 280 MCK

    Email: lawrences@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4279

    SCHEDULE
  • Rich Llewellyn

    Rich Llewellyn: Director of Math Study Center

    Office: 270A MCK

    Email: llewellynr@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4280

    SCHEDULE
  • Red Taylor

    Red Taylor: Director of Disability Services

    Office: 158 MCK

    Email: taylorr@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4283

    SCHEDULE
  • Spencer Taylor

    Spencer Taylor: Academic Service Coordinator

    Office: MCK 259

    Email: taylors@byui.edu

    Phone: 208.496.4296

    SCHEDULE
  • D J Teichert

    D J Teichert: Directof of Study Skills Center

    Office: 120 C MCK

    Email: teichertd@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4284

    SCHEDULE
  • J.P Sloop

    J.P Sloop: Writing Center

    Office: 282 MCK

    Email: sloopj@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4274

    SCHEDULE