Winter 2021 Priority Registration Dates

Date
Time & Credit
6:00 am (MST)
Time & Credit
4:00 pm (MST)
Tue, Nov 3
New on-track DAY (campus) Students 
0-11.99
Wed, Nov 4
New on-track DAY (campus) Students 
12-19.99
Thu, Nov 5 120+ 110+
Fri, Nov 6 105+ 100+
Mon, Nov 9 95+ 90+
Tue, Nov 10 85+ 80+
Wed, Nov 11 75+ 70+
Thu, Nov 12 65+ 60+
Fri, Nov 13 55+ 50+
Mon, Nov 16 45+ 40+
 Tue, Nov 17 35+ 30+
Wed, Nov 18 25+ 20+
Thu, Nov 19 15+ 10+
Fri, Nov 20 5+ 0+
Mon, Nov 23
BYU-Pathway Worldwide

How do I find my registration date?

Individual student registration dates for Winter Semester 2021 will be available on my.byui.edu Wednesday, October 21. Registration is prioritized according to your earned credits plus your currently enrolled credits. You can view your unofficial transcript to find the total amount of credits you have.  Log into your my.byui.edu account and click on Registration at the top of the page. Next, go to Academic Information on the left side and select Unofficial Transcript.

You can access your my.byui.edu account to see when you are eligible to register. It will show what day and time registration opens for your classes. Please see the example below. 

Screenshot of dates and deadlines page

Academic Deadlines 

For important registration dates, refer to the Academic Deadlines page.