Skip to main content

Disability Services Contact Information

GordonWade.jpg
Wade Gordon
Disability Services Director

Email: gordonw@byui.edu 
Phone: (208) 496-9210
Office by appointment only: 350 McKay Library
Bre Anderson.jpg
Bre Anderson
Disability Services Administrator

Email: andersonb@byui.edu
Phone: (208) 496-9210
Office by appointment only: 350 McKay Library
Reese Nathan.jpg
Nate Reese
Disability Services Administrator

Email: reesen@byui.edu 
Phone: (208) 496-9210
Office by appointment only: 350 McKay Library
Smith.jpg
Heidi Smith
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator

Email: smithhe@byui.edu or deafservices@byui.edu
Phone: (208) 496-9219
Office by appointment only: 333 McKay Library
Hay,-Jeremy.jpg
Jeremy Hay
Assistive Technology Coordinator

Email: hayj@byui.edu or accessibility@byui.edu
Phone: (208) 496-9215
Office: 344 McKay Library
Accessibility Resource Center at BYU-Idaho Disability Services
Natalie Skouson
Natalie Skouson
ADA Compliance Coordinator
Email: skousonn@byui.edu or accessibility@byui.edu
Phone: (208) 496-9216
Office: 344 McKay Library
Accessibility Resource Center at BYU-Idaho Disability Services
Wendy Hadry
Wendy Hadry
Office Assistant
Email: hadryw@byui.edu
Phone: (208) 496-9212
Office: 350 McKay Library