Staff Information

photo of Gordon Wade

Wade Gordon

Disability Services Director

Email: gordonw@byui.edu 
Phone: (208) 496-9210
Office by appointment only: 350 McKay Library

Photo of Bre Anderson

Bre Anderson

Disability Services Administrator

Email: andersonb@byui.edu
Phone: (208) 496-9210
Office by appointment only: 350 McKay Library

photo of nathan reese

Nate Reese

Disability Services Administrator

Email: reesen@byui.edu 
Phone: (208) 496-9210
Office by appointment only: 350 McKay Library

photo of Vanae Hokanson

Venae Hokanson

Office Assistant

Email: hokansonv@byui.edu 
Phone: (208) 496-9210
Office: 350 McKay Library

Photo of Heidi Smith

Heidi Smith

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator

Email: smithhe@byui.edu 
Phone: (208) 496-9219
Office by appointment only: 333 McKay Library

Photo of Christy Owens

Christy Owens

ADA Compliance Coordinator

Email: owensc@byui.edu
Web Accessibility Email: accessibility@byui.edu
Phone: (208) 496-9216
Office: 344 McKay Library