Contact

English Department Faculty

 

English Department

Mailing AddressInformation

English Department
Rigby Hall 180
Brigham Young University–Idaho
525 South Center St.
Rexburg, ID 83460-4540 

 

Phone: 208.496.4360
Fax: 208.496.4363 

englishs@byui.edu

Office Hours: 7:30am - 5:00pm M-F
Closed for Devotional Tuesdays 2:00pm - 3:15pm

 

Personnel

Phone Number

Email

Office

Department Chair

Mark Bennion

 

208.496.4368

 

bennionm@byui.edu

 

Rigby 108

Department Secretary

Kierstin Holland

 

208.496.4361

 

hollandk@byui.edu 

 

Rigby 180

Composition Directors

Anne Papworth

208.496.4393

papwortha@byui.edu

Smith 358

English Academic Society

Emily Grover

Jason Williams

 

208.496.4462

208.496.4406

 

grovere@byui.edu

williamsja@byui.edu

 

Rigby 105

Rigby 118

Language & Letters Advising

Hours: M-F 8am-5pm 

 

208.496.9860

 

 CLL_adc@byui.edu

 

Chap 106

Internship Directors

Elaine Hawker

 

208.496.4385

hawkere@byui.edu

Rigby 106

 

Outlet

Jack Harrell

208.496.4383

harrellj@byui.edu

Rigby 302

English Study Abroad Tour

Robert Bird

Darin Merrill

Dan Pearce

 

208.496.4369

208.496.4390

208.496.4395

 

birdr@byui.edu

merrilld@byui.edu

pearced@byui.edu

 

Rigby 312

Rigby 314

Rigby 321