Faculty & Staff

Name Position Office Email Phone

Kevin Galbraith

Department Chair

223D CLK

galbraithke@byui.edu

208-496-4011

Suanne Ellsworth

Administrative Assistant

223 CLK

ellsworths@byui.edu

208-496-4000

Julann Blake

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

306 CLK

blakej@byui.edu

208-496-4017

Lori Chavez

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223M CLK

chavezl@byui.edu

208-496-4016

Steve Dennis

Child Development Faculty

223F CLK

denniss@byui.edu

208-496-4008

Cheryl Ann Empey

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223J CLK

empeyc@byui.edu

208-496-4010

Scott Gardner

Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

HIN 305

gardners@byui.edu

208-496-4012

Michael Godfrey

Child Development Faculty

223T CLK

godfreym@byui.edu

208-496-4013

Kevin Green

Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

223B CLK

greenk@byui.edu

208-496-4036

Derrel Higgins

Marriage and Family Studies Faculty

223N CLK

higginsd@byui.edu

208-496-4025

Kelly McCoy

Child Development Faculty

223E CLK

mccoyk@byui.edu

208-496-4018

Betty McQuain

Child Development Faculty

223 U CLK

mcquainb@byui.edu

208-496-4030

Janiel Nelson

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223C CLK

nelsonj@byui.edu

208-496-4020

Kaelin Olsen

Child Development Faculty

223R CLK

olsenka@byui.edu

208-496-4031

Genet Orme

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223K CLK

ormeg@byui.edu

208-496-4017

Kriss Pond

R Child Labs Coordinator

217 CLK

pondk@byui.edu

208-496-4009

Tom Rane

Child Development Faculty

223S CLK

ranet@byui.edu

208-496-4021

Timothy Rarick

Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

223Q CLK

rarickt@byui.edu

208-496-4034

Cole Ratcliffe

Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

308 CLK

ratcliffeg@byui.edu

208-496-4035

Lynette B. Robertson

Child Development Faculty

257 CLK

robertsonl@byui.edu

208-496-4023

Trevor Rowe

Child Development Faculty

223P CLK

rowet@byui.edu

208-496-4038

Rhonda Seamons

Child Development

223L CLK

seamonsr@byui.edu

208-496-4398

Tracie Simon

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223H CLK

simont@byui.edu

208-496-4037

Adjunct Faculty