• David Barrus

    David Barrus: Faculty

    Office: 107 Smith Building

    Email: barrusd@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3813

    SCHEDULE
  • Fenton Broadhead

    Fenton Broadhead: University Academic Vice President

    Office: 200M Kimball Building

    Email: broadheadf@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1116

    SCHEDULE
  • Kirk Gifford

    Kirk Gifford: College Dean

    Office: 229C Smith Building

    Email: giffordk@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3807

    SCHEDULE
  • Rick Hirschi

    Rick Hirschi: College Associate Dean

    Office: 105 Smith Building

    Email: hirschir@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3806

    SCHEDULE
  • Martin Ma

    Martin Ma: Faculty

    Office: 215 Smith Building

    Email: mama@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3817

    SCHEDULE
  • Mindi Martin

    Mindi Martin: Faculty

    Office: 114 Smith Building

    Email: martinmi@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3818

    SCHEDULE
  • Stephen McGary

    Stephen McGary: Faculty

    Office: 208A Smith Building

    Email: mcgarys@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3815

    SCHEDULE
  • Ronald Nate

    Ronald Nate: Faculty

    Office: 104 Smith Building

    Email: nater@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3810

    SCHEDULE
  • Edwin Sexton

    Edwin Sexton: University Associate Academic Vp - Curriculum and Online

    Office: 210A Kimball Building

    Email: sextone@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1137

    SCHEDULE
  • Jeremy Slade

    Jeremy Slade: Faculty

    Office: 108 Smith Building

    Email: sladeje@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3814

    SCHEDULE
  • Allan Walburger

    Allan Walburger: Department Chair

    Office: 214C Smith Building

    Email: walburgera@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3811

    SCHEDULE
  • Kerry Webb

    Kerry Webb: Faculty

    Office: 111 Smith Building

    Email: webbke@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3812

    SCHEDULE