Faculty & Staff Department of Economics

David Barrus : Faculty

Office

107 Smith Building

Email

barrusd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3813

Fenton Broadhead : Academic Vice President

Office

200M Kimball Building

Email

broadheadf@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1116

Kirk Gifford : Associate Dean

Office

229B Smith Building

Email

giffordk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3807

Office

215 Smith Building

Email

gumirakizaj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3817

Rick Hirschi : Faculty

Office

105 Smith Building

Email

hirschir@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3806

Mindi Martin : Faculty

Office

114 Smith Building

Email

martinmi@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3818

Stephen McGary : Faculty

Office

208A Smith Building

Email

mcgarys@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3815

Ronald Nate : Faculty

Office

104 Smith Building

Email

nater@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3810

Edwin Sexton : Associate Academic Vp - Curriculum

Office

210A Kimball Building

Email

sextone@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1137

Jeremy Slade : Faculty

Office

108 Smith Building

Email

sladeje@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3814

Allan Walburger : Department Chair

Office

214C Smith Building

Email

walburgera@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3811

Kerry Webb : Faculty

Office

111 Smith Building

Email

webbke@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3812