Faculty & Staff Computer Information Technology

Bradley Armstrong : Faculty

Office

407 SMI

Email

armstrongb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3766

Lee Barney : Faculty

Office

417 SMI

Email

barneyl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3767

Rex Barzee : Faculty

Office

410 SMI

Email

barzeer@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3768

Art Ericson : Faculty

Office

418 SMI

Email

ericsona@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3769

Kory Godfrey : Faculty

Office

415 SMI

Email

godfreyko@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3770

Adam Hayes : Adjunct Faculty

Office

231 SMI

Email

hayesa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3620

Kent Jackson : Faculty

Office

406 SMI

Email

jacksonk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3771

Michael McLaughlin : Faculty

Office

408 SMI

Email

mclaughlinm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3772

Mark Olaveson : Faculty

Office

412 SMI

Email

olavesonm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3773

Steven Rigby : Department Chair

Office

231B SMI

Email

rigbys@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3774

Blaine Robertson : Faculty

Office

416 SMI

Email

robertsonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3775

Randy Somsen : Faculty

Office

414 SMI

Email

somsenr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3776

Office

231 SMI

Email

voterj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3620