Skip to main content

Contact Performance Groups

Contact information for BYU-Idaho Performance Tours coordinators and performance group directors.
Performance Tours Coordinators
Off-Campus Arrangements:
Dale Hillier
Phone: (208) 496-2000
Email: hillierd@byui.edu

On-Campus Arrangements:
Amy Baldauf
Phone: (208) 496-2000
Email: baldaufa@byui.edu
Collegiate Singers
Randall Kempton
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: kemptonr@byui.edu
Symphony Band
Diane Soelberg
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: soelberg@byui.edu
Sound Alliance and Vocal Union
Nori Brower
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: browern@byui.edu

Mark Watkins
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: watkinsm@byui.edu
Dance Alliance
Wendy Bone
Phone: (208) 496-4821
Email: bonew@byui.edu

Shawn Fisher
Phone:(208) 496-4821
Email: fishers@byui.edu

Gary Larsen
Phone: (208) 496-4821
Email: larseng@byui.edu

Ashley Storm
Phone:(208) 496-4821
Email:hoopesa@byui.edu
Sinfonietta
Dallin Hansen
Phone:(208) 496-4951
Email:hansend@byui.edu

Robert Tueller
Phone:(208) 496-4951
Email:tuellerr@byui.edu
Like what you see? Take a look at our upcoming tours.