Skip to main content

Contact Performance Groups

Contact information for BYU-Idaho Performance Tours coordinators and performance group directors.
Performance Tours Coordinator
Amy Baldauf
Phone: (208) 496-3118
Email: baldaufa@byui.edu
Collegiate Singers
Randall Kempton
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: kemptonr@byui.edu
Symphony Band
David Faires
Phone: (208) 496-4948
Email: fairesd@byui.edu
Sound Alliance and Vocal Union
Aaron Miller
Phone: (208) 496-4968
Email: milleraa@byui.edu


Nori Brower
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: browern@byui.edu
Dance Alliance
Ashley Storm
Phone: (208) 496-4821
Email: hoopesa@byui.edu

Wendy Bone
Phone: (208) 496-4821
Email: bonew@byui.edu

Gary Larsen
Phone: (208) 496-4821
Email: larseng@byui.edu
Chamber Orchestra
Dallin Hansen
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: hansend@byui.edu

Robert Tueller
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: tuellerr@byui.edu
September 07, 2021 10:33 AM
Like what you see? Take a look at our upcoming tours.