Officers and Representatives

BYU-Idaho Faculty Association Executive Board (2015-2017)

Jason Hunt

President
Jason Hunt
HuntJ@byui.edu
(208) 496-4620

Joelle Moen

President-Elect
Joelle Moen
MoenJ@byui.edu
(208) 496-4391

David Pulsipher

Secretary
David Pulsipher
PulsipherD@byui.edu
(208) 496-4242


BYU-Idaho Faculty Association College Representatives

Maija-Liisa N. Adams

Adjunct & Professional Faculty

Maija-Liisa N. Adams

AdamsM@byui.edu

(208) 496-4934

Rob Coleman

Agriculture & Life Sciences

Rob Coleman

ColemanR@byui.edu

(208) 496-4611

Mindi Martin

Business & Communication

Mindi Martin

martinmi@byui.edu

208-496-3818

Timothy Rarick

Education & Human Development

Timothy Rarick

RarickT@byui.edu

(208) 496-4034

David Pigott

Language & Letters

David Pigott

PigottD@byui.edu

(208) 496-4241

Rebecca Roesler

Performing & Visual Arts

Rebecca Roesler

roeslerr@byui.edu

(208) 496-4949

Hector A. Becerril-Garcia

Physical Sciences & Engineering

Hector A. Becerril-Garcia

becerrilh@byui.edu

208-496-7706