Officers and Representatives

BYU-Idaho Faculty Association Executive Board (2015-2017)

Faculty Association President

Faculty Association President-Elect

Faculty Association Secretary

Forest Gahn
(208) 496-7677

Tiff Jenson
(208) 496-4166

David R. Peck
(208) 496-3963

BYU-Idaho Faculty Association College Representatives

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Representative

College of Business and Communication Representative

College of Performing and Visual Arts Representative

Agriculture and Life Sciences
John Griffith
(208) 496-4617

Business and Communication
Joel Judkins
(208) 496-3708

Performing and Visual Arts
Bryce Mecham
(208) 496-4967

College of Language and Letters Representative

Adjunct and Professional Faculty Representative

College of Physical Sciences and Engineering Representative

Language and Letters
Joelle Moen
(208) 496-4391

Adjunct and
Professional Faculty

Rachel Peck
(208) 496-4301

Physical Sciences and

Brian Pyper
(208) 496-7744

College of Education and Human Development Representative

Education and Human Development
Matthew Whoolery
(208) 496-4082