Faculty & Staff Department of Sociology and Social Work

Stephen C. Smith : Department Chair, Professor of Sociology

Office

132C RKS

Email

smiths@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4161

Karri Tingey : Office Manager

Office

132 RKS

Email

tingeyk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4151

Michael K. Abel : Professor of Sociology

Office

132E RKS

Email

abelm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4156

Clint Elison : Professor of Sociology

Office

132F RKS

Email

elisonc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4167

Steven Hay : Professor of Social Work

Office

132M RKS

Email

hays@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4157

Tiff Jenson : Professor of Sociology

Office

132H RKS

Email

jensont@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4166

Nathan Meeker : Professor of Sociology, Sociology Internship Coordinator

Office

132G RKS

Email

meekern@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4158

Paul Roberts : Professor of Social Work

Office

132D RKS

Email

robertsp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4159

Steve Stokes : Professor of Sociology

Office

132L RKS

Email

stokess@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4162

Richard Whiting : Professor of Social Work

Office

132J RKS

Email

whitingr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4164

Grover Wray : Professor of Social Work, Field Practicum Coordinator

Office

132K RKS

Email

wrayg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4165