• Nathan Meeker

    Nathan Meeker: Department Chair

    Office: 132G RKS

    Email: meekern@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4158

    SCHEDULE
  • Karri Tingey

    Karri Tingey: Office Manager

    Office: 132 RKS

    Email: tingeyk@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4151

    SCHEDULE
  • Michael K. Abel

    Michael K. Abel: Professor of Sociology

    Office: 132E RKS

    Email: abelm@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4156

    SCHEDULE
  • Clint Elison

    Clint Elison: Professor of Sociology

    Office: 132F RKS

    Email: elisonc@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4167

    SCHEDULE
  • Steven Hay

    Steven Hay: Professor of Social Work

    Office: 132M RKS

    Email: hays@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4157

    SCHEDULE
  • Tiff Jenson

    Tiff Jenson: Professor of Sociology

    Office: 132H RKS

    Email: jensont@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4166

    SCHEDULE
  • Paul Roberts

    Paul Roberts: Professor of Social Work

    Office: 132D RKS

    Email: robertsp@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4159

    SCHEDULE
  • Stephen C. Smith

    Stephen C. Smith: Professor of Sociology, Sociology Internship Coordinator

    Office: 132C RKS

    Email: smiths@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4161

    SCHEDULE
  • Steve Stokes

    Steve Stokes: Professor of Sociology

    Office: 132L RKS

    Email: stokess@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4162

    SCHEDULE
  • Richard Whiting

    Richard Whiting: Professor of Social Work

    Office: 132J RKS

    Email: whitingr@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4164

    SCHEDULE
  • Grover Wray

    Grover Wray: Professor of Social Work, Field Practicum Coordinator

    Office: 132K RKS

    Email: wrayg@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4165

    SCHEDULE