Physical Sciences and Engineering

Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University–Idaho
525 South Center St.
60 Romney
Rexburg, ID 83460 - 0505

Phone: (208) 496-7501
Fax: (208) 496-7503
Email: mitchelll@byui.edu
Office Hours: 9am - 5pm MTWTF

Personnel

 

 Phone

Email

Office

Kendall D. Peck, Dean
208-496-7510
peckk@byui.edu
ROM 62
Aaron Schellenberg, Associate Dean
(208) 496-7645
schellenberga@byui.edu
AUS 106
Larry Chilton, Associate Dean
(208) 496-7554
chiltonl@byui.edu
RKS 232 C
Linda Mitchell, College Office Assistant
(208) 496-7501
mitchelll@byui.edu
ROM 60
Alan Hall, Mechanical Lab Technician
(208) 496-7512
halla@byui.edu
AUS 181B
Chemistry Department Chair
Les Manner
(208)496-7705
mannerl@byui.edu
ROM 289
Computer Science & Electrical Engineering Department Chair
  Eric Karl
(208) 496-7605
karle@byui.edu
AUS 216E
Design & Construction Management Department Chair
  Reed Nielsen
(208) 496-7575 
nielsenr@byui.edu
AUS 106D 
Geology Department Chair
  Julie Willis
(208) 496-7681
willisj@byui.edu
ROM 148
Mathematics Department Chair
  Ann Marie Harmon
(208) 496-7525
harmona@byui.edu
RKS 232D
Mechanical Engineering Department Chair
  Greg Roach
(208) 496-7635
roachg@byui.edu
AUS 159K
Physics Department Chair
  Steve McNeil
(208) 496-7735
mcneils@byui.edu
Rom 118A
Academic Discovery Coordinator
  Karla Groom
(208) 496-9885
groomk@byui.edu
Aus 106C
Career & Academic Advisor
  Michael Cornick
(208) 496-9884
cornickm@byui.edu
Aus 106B