Physical Sciences and Engineering


Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University–Idaho
525 South Center St.
60 Romney
Rexburg, ID 83460 - 0505

Phone: (208) 496-7501
Fax: (208) 496-7503
Email: mitchelll@byui.edu
Office Hours: 9am - 5pm MTWTF

Personnel

 

 Phone     

Email

Office

Greg Roach, Dean
Potrait photo of Greg Roach the Dean of the College of Physical Sciences and Engineering
208-496-7510
roachg@byui.edu
ROM 62
Mark Lovell, Associate Dean
An Associate Dean, Mark Lovell's portrait.
(208) 496-7680
lovellm@byui.edu
ROM 289
Susan Ward, Associate Dean
Susan Ward, an Associate Dean.
(208) 496-7554
wards@byui.edu
ROM 248
Garth Miller, Associate Dean
Portrait of Garth Miller, an associate Dean.
(208) 496-7642
millerg@byui.edu
AUS 159J
Jeanette Belnap, College Office Assistant
Potrait of Jeanette Belnap, Office Assistant.
(208) 496-7501
belnapj@byui.edu
ROM 60
Jay Haslam, Mechanical Lab Technician
Portrait of Jay Haslam, the Mechanical Lab Technician.
(208) 496-7512
haslamja@byui.edu
AUS 171A
Chemistry Department Chair
  Les Manner
Portrait of Les Manner, Chemistry Department chair
(208)496-7705
mannerl@byui.edu
ROM 289
Computer Science & Electrical Engineering Department Chair
  Richard Grimmett
Portrait of Richard Grimmet, the Computer Science and Electrical Engineering Department Chair
(208) 496-7686
grimmettr@byui.edu
AUS 216E
Design & Construction Management Department Chair
  Mike Sessions
Portrait of Mike Sessions, Design and Construction Management Department Chair
(208) 496-7575 
sessionsm@byui.edu
AUS 216H 
Geology Department Chair
  Julie Willis
Portrait of Julie Willis, Geology Department Chair
(208) 496-7681
willisj@byui.edu
ROM 148
Mathematics Department Chair
  Jackie Nygaard
Jackie Nygaard, Mathematics Department Chair
(208) 496-7540
nygaardr@byui.edu
RKS 232D
Mechanical Engineering Department Chair
  Alan Dutson
Portrait of Alan Dutson, Mechanical Engineering Depatment Chair
(208) 496-7640
dutsona@byui.edu
AUS 106C
Physics Department Chair
  Steve McNeil
Portrait of Steve McNeil, Physics Department Chair
(208) 496-7735
mcneils@byui.edu
ROM 118A
Advising Coordinator
  Karla Groom
Portrait of Karla Groom, the Advising Coordinator for the College of Physical Sciences and Engineering
(208) 496-9885
groomk@byui.edu
CHAP 103
Advising Advisor
  Michael Cornick
Portrait of Michael Cornick, the Advising Advisor
(208) 496-9884
cornickm@byui.edu
CHAP 103