Faculty & Staff Faculty

Kim Van Wagoner : Department Chair

Office

102A CLK

Email

vanwagonerk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4555

Carmelita Jones : Office Assistant

Office

102 CLK

Email

jonesc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4551

Jason Atwood : Faculty

Office

117F CLK

Email

atwoodj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4556

Kathleen Barnhill : Associate Dean

Office

117D CLK

Email

barnhillk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4557

Sam Butikofer : Faculty

Office

117K CLK

Email

butikofers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4572

Jo Ann Dalling : Faculty

Office

117N CLK

Email

dallingj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4558

Susan Dicus : Faculty

Office

102A CLK

Email

dicuss@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4559

Holly Forbush : Faculty

Office

MC391

Email

forbushh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4571

Donna Funk : Faculty

Office

117J CLK

Email

funkd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4560

Shirley Hatch : Faculty

Office

117 CLK

Email

hatchs@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4562

Sara Hawkins : Faculty

Office

117G CLK

Email

hawkinss@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4564

Tana Hunter : Faculty

Office

117H CLK

Email

huntert@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4563

Carma Miller : Faculty

Office

CLK 117G

Email

Phone

208-496-4574

Linda Orchard : Faculty

Office

117L CLK

Email

orchardl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4570

Margaret Parson : Faculty

Office

117P CLK

Email

parsonm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4566

Rodney Sanders : Faculty

Office

CLK 117M

Email

Phone

208-496-4561

Glade Southam : Faculty

Office

117C CLK

Email

southamg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4567

Linda Ward : Faculty

Office

117F CLK

Email

wardli@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4573

Jason Williams : Faculty

Office

117K CLK

Email

williamsjas@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4565