Name Position Office Phone Email
Scott Gardner Dean Hinckley 305 (208) 496-4012 gardners@byui.edu
Jackie Nygaard Associate Dean Hinckley 308 (208) 496-7540 nygaardr@byui.edu
Kim Chidester Office Assistant Hinckley 373 (208) 496-3901 chidesterk@byui.edu

Education Coordinating Council (ECC) and Program Directors

Name Position Office Phone Email
Carrie Valora Advising Chapman 103C (208) 496-9854 valorac@byui.edu
David Belka Art Education Spori 312 (208) 496-4907 belkad@byui.edu
Ehren Haderlie Biology Education Benson 213 (208) 496-4636 haderliee@byui.edu
Brian Lemon Chemistry Education Romney 244 (208) 496-7712 lemonb@byui.edu
Megan Sjoblom Earth Scences Education Romney 290 (208) 496-7678 sjoblomm@byui.edu
Amy Clark Elementary Education Hinckley 273 (208) 496-4133 clarkam@byui.edu
Karla LaOrange Elementary & Special Education Hinckley 353B (208) 496-4128 laorangek@byui.edu
Jeff Pulsipher Elementary & Special Education Hinckley 353A (208) 496-4129 pulsipherj@byui.edu
Anna Durfee English Education Rigby 312 (208) 496-4304 durfeean@byui.edu
Tracie Simon Family & Consumer Sciences Education Clark 223H (208) 496-4037 simont@byui.edu
Bruce Cook Field Services Hinckley 325 (208) 496-4147 cook@byui.edu
Darby Stapelman Field Services Hinckley 325C (208) 496-4149 stapelmand@byui.edu
Paul Johanson Mathematics Education Chapman 206B (208) 496-7538 johansonp@byui.edu
Adam Ballif Music Education Snow 282J (208) 496-4962 ballifa@byui.edu
Brian Pyper Physics Education Romney 116 (208) 496-7744 pyperb@byui.edu
Kevin Coles Social Studies Education Ricks 262T (208) 496-4245 colesk@byui.edu
David Allen Special Education CLK 205 (208) 496-4106 allenda@byui.edu
Roger Merrill Theater Education Snow 226 (208) 496-4832 merrillr@byui.edu
Donald Hansen World Languages Education Smith 475 (208) 496-4302 hansendon@byui.edu