Mailing Address Information
Brigham Young University-Idaho
450 S. Physical Plant Way Rexburg, ID 83460-8205
Phone: (208) 496-2500 Fax:     (208) 496-2403
E-mail: facilitiesserv@byui.edu
Office Hours
8am - 5pm MTWTF
Name Position Phone E-mail Office
Wayne Clark Managing Director, University Operations (208) 496-2510 ClarkW@byui.edu UO 224
Colin Cardon Financial Officer, University Operations (208) 496- 2511 Cardonc@byui.edu UO 272
Marie Wells Director, University Operations Business Services (208) 496-2501 WellsM@byui.edu UO 229B
TJ Ashment Director, Facilities Management Services (208) 496-2600 ashmentt@byui.edu UO 249B
Kyle Williams Director, Facilities Management Operations (208) 496-2520 WilliamsK@byui.edu UO 249A
Jeff Wynn Director, Grounds Operations (208) 496- 2621 Wynnj@byui.edu FGS 146A
Fleet Services (208) 496-2561 hiltonk@byui.edu FMS 145A
Access Control Keys & Locks, locker rental (208) 496-2551 keysandlocks@byui.edu FMS 209