Performance Tours Coordinators
Dale Hillier
Phone: (208) 496-2000
Email: hillierd@byui.edu

Trish Gannaway
Phone: (208) 496-2000
Email: gannawayp@byui.edu

Collegiate Singers
Randall Kempton
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: kemptonr@byui.edu

Dance Alliance
Wendy Bone
Phone: (208) 496-4821
Email: bonew@byui.edu

Shawn Fisher
Phone: (208) 496-4821
Email: fishers@byui.edu

Gary Larsen
Phone: (208) 496-4821
Email: larseng@byui.edu

Sinfonietta
Dallin Hansen
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: hansend@byui.edu

Robert Tueller 
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: tuellerr@byui.edu

Sound Alliance and Vocal Union
Nori Brower
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: browern@byui.edu

Mark Watkins
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: watkinsm@byui.edu

Symphony Band
Diane Soelberg
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: soelberg@byui.edu

The most recent Sacred Music Series performance can be viewed online.

CDs and DVDs of past Sacred Music Series performances can be purchased from the BYU-Idaho University Store