Dale Hillier
Phone: (208) 498-3115
Email: hillierd@byui.edu

Dance Alliance
Shaw Fisher
Phone: (208) 496-4857
Email: fishers@byui.edu

Gary Larsen
Phone: (208) 496-4858
Email: larseng@byui.edu

Sound Alliance
Mark Watkins
Phone: (208) 496-4876
Email: watkinsm@byui.edu

Sinfonietta
Robert Tueller 
Phone: (208) 496-4975
Email: tuellerr@byui.edu

Dallin Hansen
Phone: (208) 496-4971
Email: hansend@byui.edu

Vocal Union
Nori Brower
Phone: (208) 496-4951
Email: browern@byui.edu

Sacred Music
Dallin Hansen
Phone: (208) 496-4971
Email: hansend@byui.edu

SACRED MUSIC CDs and DVDs are now available online or by contacting:

BYU-Idaho University Store

Brigham Young University-Idaho
142 Manwaring Center Rexburg, ID 83460-0715

Phone 1: (800) 995-2713 | Phone 2: 1 (208) 496-2211 | Fax: 1 (208) 496-2267