Ezra Taft Benson Excellence Awardees

This award is given to students who are honored for their character, academic performance, and desire to build the Kingdom of God.

Travis Pointer Chandler Rounds Lee Shurtleff Charles Wilkosz
Travis Pointer
Financial Economics
Chandler Rounds
Agricultural Economics
Lee Shurtleff
Charles Wilkosz
Financial Economics