Contact Name
   Jillian Nave

Company 
   N/a

Contact Phone
   3093132915

Address, City, State
   Ammon, ID

Email Address
   jillian.nave@gmail.com

Job Title
   Nanny

Job Description
   We are looking for a reliable part-time nanny for our 4-month-old twins in Ammon. I work from home most days and my husband has rotating shifts so may or may not be sleeping during the day, so one of us will be around but in a separate area most of the time. You will be caring for the kids, cleaning after them, and doing their laundry. We have a cat and dog in the home as well. We really need a nanny that takes charge and can see what is needed and do it without being told. Patience, kindness, and a fun-loving attitude are a must as the twins are young and require lots of care and affection. The number of days will vary from week to week but will always be on Monday-Thursday mornings to early afternoon, 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. We want someone long-term and are hoping to find a good fit for our family!

Requirements / Qualifications
   Experience with infants required, as well as availability 7 a.m - 2 p.m Mon-Thurs, clean record, reliable transportation to home, and positive and caring disposition. Past experience with multiple children, CPR certification preferred.

Start Date
   Sept. 27

Duration / End Date
   TBD

Hours
   7-28/week

Pay / Wage
   $8+ per hour DOE

How to Apply
   Email Jillian.nave@gmail.com

Other / Comments
   Serious inquiries with posted availability only, please. Unfortunately we can not accommodate breaks during shift for in-person classes. Could work with student taking online courses as long as babies’ needs are met first; wages may be adjusted.