Contact Name   Christie JacksonCompany (if applicable)   N/AContact Phone   208-320-1805Address, City, State   121 Tiger Tail Drive Stanley, IdahoEmail Address   truleeanexample@gmail.comJob Title   Nanny/HousekeeperJob Description   Hi! I am looking for part time Nanny for my 2 year old daughter. I am a veterinarian and currently doing some continuing education. Therefore, I am in need someone to watch her for a few hours a day. I would also love to have someone who would be interested in helping with the house work as well. This would include some mild housekeeping and maybe some meal prep if interested!      This job would be great for someone who is off track and wants to live in the beautiful mountains of central Idaho!Requirements / Qualifications   -loves kiddos :-)Start Date   ASAPDuration / End Date   When NeededHours   20-ishPay / Wage   $15/hourHow to Apply   Contact Christie - Ask me any questions!   email:   Call or Text: 208-320-1805Application Deadline   Never ;-)Other / Comments   -We live in a beautiful area with lots of outdoor activities! Hiking, mtn biking, mtn climbing, boating, swimming (if you don't mind cold water :-), etc...   -If you need a full time gig there are other employment opportunities in the valley and even with us! We own a vacation rental and would pay additional for that to be cleaned as well. We also breed and train horses and would pay to have help with those businesses if there is any interest!   -About our family: I am a small animal veterinarian and my husband is an outfitter. Our daughter is 2 years old and loves the outdoors and animals. We currently have a herd of 60 horses, 2 dogs and 3 cats. Feel free to ask us anything!