• Office  Assistant

    Office Assistant: Office Assistant

    Office: BID 323

    Email: uroffice@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2001

    SCHEDULE
  • Merv Brown

    Merv Brown: University Relations Managing Director

    Office: BID 321

    Email: brownme@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2010

    SCHEDULE
  • Michael Ballard

    Michael Ballard: Video Production Coordinator

    Office: 213A | Center

    Email: ballardm@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2042

    SCHEDULE
  • Lexi Beattie

    Lexi Beattie: Guest Hosting & Institutional Events Coordinator

    Office: BID 362

    Email: beattiea@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3111

    SCHEDULE
  • Tony Carpenter

    Tony Carpenter: Lead Graphic Design Coordinator

    Office: BID 303

    Email: carpentera@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2070

    SCHEDULE
  • Jim Clark

    Jim Clark: Radio Services Supervisor

    Office: RGS 104

    Email: clarkjim@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2021

    SCHEDULE
  • Linda Draper

    Linda Draper: Content Development Specialist

    Office: BID 320

    Email: draperl@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2024

    SCHEDULE
  • Jeffrey Dunster

    Jeffrey Dunster: Online Communication Coordinator

    Office: BID 314

    Email: dunsterj@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2090

    SCHEDULE
  • Brynne Foster

    Brynne Foster: Institutional Events Specialist

    Office: BID 361

    Email: fosterb@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3118

    SCHEDULE
  • Dale Hillier

    Dale Hillier: Center Stage & Performance Tours Specialist

    Office: BID 308

    Email: hillierd@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3115

    SCHEDULE
  • Jonathon Lawrence

    Jonathon Lawrence: Project Management Coordinator

    Office: BID 323

    Email: lawrencej@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3107

    SCHEDULE
  • Mike Lewis

    Mike Lewis: Photography Coordinator

    Office: BID 305

    Email: lewism@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2080

    SCHEDULE
  • James Linton

    James Linton: Brand and Marketing Coordinator

    Office: BID 363

    Email: lintonj@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3116

    SCHEDULE
  • Kirk Rawlins

    Kirk Rawlins: University Communications Director

    Office: BID 316

    Email: rawlinsk@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2030

    SCHEDULE
  • Jed Rhien

    Jed Rhien: Graphic Design Coordinator

    Office: BID 301

    Email: rhienj@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2002

    SCHEDULE
  • Brett Sampson

    Brett Sampson: Community Relations & Events Director

    Office: BID 310

    Email: sampsonb@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3112

    SCHEDULE
  • Don Sparhawk

    Don Sparhawk: Center Stage & Performance Tours Coordinator

    Office: BID 309

    Email: sparhawkd@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3114

    SCHEDULE
  • Marc Stevens

    Marc Stevens: Media Relations & Campus Communication Manager

    Office: BID 318

    Email: stevensm@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2020

    SCHEDULE
  • Arnold Thiebaud

    Arnold Thiebaud: Creative Services & MarComm Manager

    Office: BID 307

    Email: thiebauda@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-2040

    SCHEDULE