Faculty & Staff University Relations

Front Desk : Office Assistant

Office

BID 323

Email

uroffice@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2001

Merv Brown : University Relations Managing Director

Office

BID 321

Email

brownme@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2010

Michael Ballard : Video Production Coordinator

Office

213A | Center

Email

ballardm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2042

Lexi Beattie : Guest Hosting & Institutional Events Coordinator

Office

BID 362

Email

beattiea@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3111

Tony Carpenter : Lead Graphic Design Coordinator

Office

BID 303

Email

carpentera@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2070

Jim Clark : Radio Services Supervisor

Office

RGS 104

Email

clarkjim@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2021

Linda Draper : Content Development Specialist

Office

BID 320

Email

draperl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2024

Jeffrey Dunster : Online Communication Coordinator

Office

BID 314

Email

dunsterj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2090

Brynne Foster : Institutional Events Specialist

Office

BID 361

Email

fosterb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3118

Dale Hillier : Center Stage & Performance Tours Specialist

Office

BID 308

Email

hillierd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3115

Jonathon Lawrence : Project Management Coordinator

Office

BID 323

Email

lawrencej@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3107

Mike Lewis : Photography Coordinator

Office

BID 305

Email

lewism@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2080

James Linton : Brand and Marketing Coordinator

Office

BID 363

Email

lintonj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3116

Kirk Rawlins : University Communications Director

Office

BID 316

Email

rawlinsk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2030

Jed Rhien : Graphic Design Coordinator

Office

BID 301

Email

rhienj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2002

Brett Sampson : Community Relations & Events Director

Office

BID 310

Email

sampsonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3112

Don Sparhawk : Center Stage & Performance Tours Coordinator

Office

BID 309

Email

sparhawkd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3114

Marc Stevens : Media Relations & Campus Communication Manager

Office

BID 318

Email

stevensm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2020

Arnold Thiebaud : Creative Services & MarComm Manager

Office

BID 307

Email

thiebauda@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2040