Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

Security & Safety Contact Info

Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University-Idaho
150 Kimball Bldg., Rexburg, ID 83460-1630

 

Phone: (208) 496-3000 Fax:     (208) 496-3003
E-mail: securityandsafety@byui.edu
Office Hours
24-7-365
NamePositionPhoneE-mailOffice
Garth Gunderson University Security Director (208) 496-3050 gundersong@byui.edu KIM 150
Doug Barker Patrol Supervisor (208) 496-3052 barkerd@byui.edu KIM 150A
Stephen Bunnell Support Services Supervisor (208) 496- 3051 bunnells@byui.edu KIM 150C
Eric Harmston Safety Officer (208) 496-3053 harmstone@byui.edu KIM 150D
Donna Hill Dispatch Supervisor (208) 496-3001 hilld@byui.edu KIM 150
Office Assistant (208) 496-3002 KIM 150
Billy Plank Senior Security Officer (208) 496- 3054 plankb@byui.edu KIM 150B
Jeff Fishback Security Officer (208) 496- 3000 fishbackj@byui.edu KIM 150
Ted Garrison Security Officer (208) 496- 3000 garrisont@byui.edu KIM 150
Bryan Lyons Security Officer (208) 496- 3000 lyonsb@byui.edu KIM 150B
Dan Porter Security Officer (208) 496- 3000 porterd@byui.edu KIM 150B
Thomas Moore Facility/Fire Systems Tech (208) 496- 3058 mooret@byui.edu KIM 150E
Ryan Rasmussen Fire Protection Officer (208) 496- 3057 rasmussenr@byui.edu KIM 150E
Byron Gilbert Hazardous Materials Specialist (208) 496- 3056 gilbertb@byui.edu KIM 150
Arlen Oswald Parking Specialist (208) 496- 3080 oswald@byui.edu KIM 150H
Patricia Niederer Security Dispatch (208) 496- 3000 niedererp@byui.edu KIM 150