Facilities Management Contact Info

Mailing AddressInformation
Brigham Young University-Idaho
450 S. Physical Plant Way Rexburg, ID 83460-8205
Phone: (208) 496-2500 Fax:     (208) 496-2403
E-mail: facilitiesserv@byui.edu
Office Hours
8am - 5pm MTWTF
NamePositionPhoneE-mailOffice
Wayne Clark University Operations Managing Director (208) 496-2510 ClarkW@byui.edu UO 224
Colin Cardon University Operations Financial Officer (208) 496- 2511 Cardonc@byui.edu UO 272
Marie Wells Facilities Service Center Supervisor (208) 496-2501 WellsM@byui.edu UO 229 B
Doug Watson Custodial, Stores, & Mail Services Manager (208) 496-2600 WatsonD@byui.edu UO 249 A
Kyle Williams Maintenance And Operations Manager (208) 496-2520 WilliamsK@byui.edu UO 249 C
Jeff Wynn Grounds Supervisor (208) 496- 2621 Wynnj@byui.edu FGS 146 A
Matt Grover Fleet Services Supervisor (208) 496-2560 groverma@byui.edu

Access Control

Keys & Locks, locker rental (208) 496-2551 keysandlocks@byui.edu FMS 209