Faculty & Staff Department of Theatre

Gary Larsen : Department Chair

Office

124 SNO

Email

larseng@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4858

Judy Wilkins : Office Assistant

Office

126 SNO

Email

wilkinsj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4821

Katherine Schmid : Faculty

Office

Snow 216

Email

schmidk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4824

Justin Bates : Faculty

Office

230 SNO

Email

batesj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4826

Gary Benson : Faculty

Office

222 SNO

Email

bensong@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4827

Richard Clifford : Faculty

Office

RIG 259

Email

cliffordr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4829

Hyrum Conrad : Faculty

Office

228 SNO

Email

conradh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4830

Omar Hansen : Faculty

Office

210 SNO

Email

Hanseno@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4831

Roger Merrill : Faculty

Office

226 SNO

Email

merrillr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4832

Ray Versluys : Technical Director

Office

211 SNO

Email

versluysr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4833

Patty Randall : Costume Assistant

Office

202 SNO

Email

randallp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4835