Contacts

Department of Teacher Education Contacts

Mailing Address

Brigham Young University–Idaho
Teacher Education HIN 353
Rexburg, ID 83460-1930

(208) 496-4100
fax: (208) 496-4103
Office Hours:  8am - 5pm MTWTF

Name
Number
E-mail
Office
Kevin Stanger (Department Chair) (208) 496-4123 stangerk@byui.edu HIN 353B
Jolynn Reed (Office Assistant) (208) 496-4101 reedj@byui.edu HIN 353
David Allen (Faculty) (208) 496-4106 allenda@byui.edu HIN 247
Barbara Baiamonte (Faculty) (208) 496-4108 baiamonteb@byui.edu HIN 151
Sandro Benitez (Faculty) (208) 496-4126 benitezs@byui.edu HIN 251
Christine Brown (Faculty) (208) 496-4127 brownch@byui.edu Hin 283
Michael Christopherson (Faculty) (208) 496-4154 christophersonm@byui.edu Hin 164
Dean Cloward (Faculty) (208) 496-4110 clowardr@byui.edu Hin 353D
Jillisa Cranmer (Faculty) (208) 496-4111 cranmerj@byui.edu CLK 207
Lary Duque (Faculty) (208) 496-4112 duquel@byui.edu HIN 353A
Christina Hall (One-year Hire) (208) 496-4163 hallc@byui.edu Rigby 210
Deanna Hovey (Faculty) (208) 496-4114 hoveyd@byui.edu HIN 273
Dana Johnson (Faculty) 208) 496-4115 johnsonda@byui.edu HIN 143
Marion Johnstun (Faculty) (208) 496-4125 johnstunm@byui.edu HIN 353C
Karla LaOrange (Faculty) (208) 496-4128 laorangek@byui.edu Hin 147
David Magleby (Faculty) (208) 496-4118 maglebyd@byui.edu HIN 177
Marcia McManus (Faculty) (208) 496-4119 mcmanusm@byui.edu HIN 249
Dave Nagata (One-year hire) (209) 496-4117 nagatad@byui.edu Rigby 206
Rick Robbins (One-Year Faculty) (208) 496-4120 robbinsr@byui.edu HIN 249
Matt Sellers (Faculty) (208) 496-4122 sellersm@byui.edu HIN 320
Kevin Stanger (Deptartment Chair) (208) 496-4123 stangerk@byui.edu HIN 353B
Lorie Tobler (Faculty) (208) 496-4121 rawlingsl@byui.edu HIN 149
Chris Wilson (Faculty) (208) 496-4124 wilsonc@byui.edu HIN 243

Field Services

Gary Larsen (School Liaison and Training Coordinator) (208) 496-4147 larsenga@byui.edu HIN 325B
Carol Frongner (Office Assistant) (208) 496-4146 frongnerc@byui.edu HIN 325A
Stacey Jensen (Office Assistant) (208) 496-4148 jensens@byui.edu HIN 325C
Student Secretaries (208) 496-4140 HIN 325

Advising

Debbie Willis (208) 496-9850 willisd@byui.edu HIN 305