Contacts

Department of Teacher Education Contacts

Mailing Address

Brigham Young University–Idaho
Teacher Education HIN 353
Rexburg, ID 83460-1930

phone: (208) 496-4100
fax: (208) 496-4103
Office Hours:  8am - 5pm MTWTF
Name
Number
E-mail
Office

Early Childhood and Special Education

Allen, David (Faculty) (208) 496-4106 allenda@byui.edu HIN 247
Brown, Christine  (Faculty) (208) 496-4127 brownch@byui.edu HIN 283
Cloward, Dean  (Faculty) (208) 496-4110 clowardr@byui.edu HIN 353D
Cranmer, Jillisa (Faculty) (208) 496-4111 cranmerj@byui.edu CLK 207
Christopherson, Michael  (Faculty) (208) 496-4154 christophersonm@byui.edu HIN 164
Pulsipher, Jeff (Faculty) (208)-496-4129 pulsipherj@byui.edu  HIN 362

Elementary Education

Baiamonte, Barbara  (Faculty) (208) 496-4108 baiamonteb@byui.edu HIN 151
Bryan, Mike (Visiting Faculty) (209) 496-4100 bryanm@byui.edu
HIN 151
Duque, Lary (Faculty) (208) 496-4112 duquel@byui.edu HIN 353A
Hovey, Deanna (Faculty) (208) 496-4114 hoveyd@byui.edu HIN 273
Johnson, Dana (Faculty) 208) 496-4115 johnsonda@byui.edu HIN 143
Johnstun, Marion (Faculty) (208) 496-4125 johnstunm@byui.edu HIN 353C
LaOrange, Karla (Department Chair) (208) 496-4128 laorangek@byui.edu HIN 147
Nagata, Dave (One-year hire) (209) 496-4117 nagatad@byui.edu Rigby 206
Sellers, Matt (Faculty) (208) 496-4122 sellersm@byui.edu HIN 320
Stanger, Kevin (Faculty) (208) 496-4123 stangerk@byui.edu HIN 353B
Tobler, Lorie (Faculty) (208) 496-4121 rawlingsl@byui.edu HIN 149

Secondary Education

Benitez, Sandro (Faculty) (208) 496-4126 benitezs@byui.edu HIN 251
Magleby, David (Faculty) (208) 496-4118 maglebyd@byui.edu HIN 177
McManus, Marcia (Faculty) (208) 496-4119 mcmanusm@byui.edu HIN 249
Stanger, Kevin (Faculty) (208) 496-4123 stangerk@byui.edu HIN 353B
Wilson, Chris (Faculty) (208) 496-4124 wilsonc@byui.edu HIN 243
Powell, Sandy (Visiting Faculty) (208) 496-4131 powellsan@byui.edu
HIN 373

Field Services

Frongner, Carol (Office Assistant) (208) 496-4146 frongnerc@byui.edu HIN 325A
Jensen, Stacey (Office Assistant) (208) 496-4148 jensens@byui.edu HIN 325C
Larsen, Gary (Field Services Officer) (208) 496-4140 larsenga@byui.edu HIN 325B
Martin, Chad (Field Service Officer) (208) 496-4140 larsenga@byui.edu HIN 325B

Student Secretaries

(208) 496-4140 HIN 325
Reed, Jolynn (Office Assistant) (208) 496-4101 reedj@byui.edu HIN 353

Advising

Willis, Debbie (208) 496-9850 willisd@byui.edu HIN 305