Faculty & Staff ELED Faculty

Barbara Baiamonte : Faculty

Office

151 HIN

Email

baiamonteb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4108

Lary Duque : Faculty

Office

353A HIN

Email

duquel@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4112

Lynda Hawkes : Faculty

Office

147 HIN

Email

hawkesl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4113

Deanna Hovey : Faculty

Office

273 HIN

Email

hoveyd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4114

Dana Johnson : Faculty

Office

143 HIN

Email

johnsonda@byui.edy

Phone

208-496-4115

Marion Johnstun : Faculty

Office

353C HIN

Email

johnstunm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4125

Jo Anne Kay : Faculty

Office

362 HIN

Email

kayj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4116

Marcia McManus : Faculty

Office

249 HIN

Email

mcmanusm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4119

Lorie Tobler : Faculty

Office

149 HIN

Email

rawlingsl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4121

Matt Sellers : Faculty

Office

320 HIN

Email

sellersm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4122