Faculty & Staff Drama, Theatre & Speech Faculty

Omar Hansen : Faculty

Office

210 SNO

Email

hanseno@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4831

Susan Whitfield : Faculty

Office

210 SNO

Email

whitfields@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4834

Hyrum Conrad : Faculty

Office

228 SNO

Email

conradh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4830

Richard Clifford : Department Chair

Office

124 SNO

Email

cliffordr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4829

Justin Bates : Faculty

Office

230 SNO

Email

batesj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4826

Gary Benson : Faculty

Office

222 SNO

Email

bensong@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4827

Roger Merrill : Faculty

Office

226 SNO

Email

merrillr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4832