Faculty & Staff Social Studies

Sean Cannon : Department Chair

Office

262C RKS

Email

cannons@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4227

Duane Adamson : Faculty

Office

262V RKS

Email

adamsond@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4226

Ruth Arnell : Faculty

Office

262S RKS

Email

arnellr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4247

Ryan Crisp : Faculty

Office

262Q RKS

Email

crispr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4229

Jerry Hansen : Faculty

Office

262T RKS

Email

hanseng@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4230

Bob Inama : Faculty

Office

262W RKS

Email

inamab@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4231

Shawn Johansen : Faculty

Office

262G RKS

Email

johansens@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4232

Theron Josephson : Faculty

Office

262E RKS

Email

josephsont@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4233

Jeremy Lamoreaux : Faculty

Office

349 RIG

Email

lamoreauxj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4234

Hyrum Lewis : Faculty

Office

343 RIG

Email

lewish@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4236

Mike Madsen : History/Geography/Political Science Faculty

Office

262H RKS

Email

madsenm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4237

Robert Marrott : History/Geography/Political Science Faculty

Office

347 RIG

Email

marrottr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4238

Gary Marshall : Faculty

Office

262D RKS

Email

marshallg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4239

David D. Peck : Faculty

Office

262R RKS

Email

peckdd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4240

David Pigott : Faculty

Office

262J RKS

Email

pigottd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4241

David Pulsipher : Faculty

Office

262K RKS

Email

pulsipherd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4242

Trent Rose : Faculty

Office

262U RKS

Email

roset@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4244

Eric Walz : Faculty

Office

344 RIG

Email

walze@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4246