Faculty & Staff P.E. Faculty

Bob Christensen : Department Chair

Office

244A HRT

Email

christensenr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4678

Claire Blakeley : Health, Rec & Human Performance Faculty

Office

219 HRT

Email

blakeleyc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4677

Steve Kimpel : Faculty

Office

260 HRT

Email

kimpels@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4681

Eli Lankford : Faculty

Office

239 HRT

Email

lankforde@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4682

Clyde Nelson : Faculty

Office

241 HRT

Email

nelsonc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4683

JoAnn Reeve : Health, Rec & Human Performance Faculty

Office

258 HRT

Email

reevej@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4684

Brian Schaat : Faculty

Office

145C CLK

Email

schaatb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4654

Office

243 HRT

Email

schlegelmilchj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4685

Mike Sweet : Adjunct Faculty

Office

259 HRT

Email

sweetm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4694

Dave Walker : Health, Rec & Human Performance Faculty

Office

255 HRT

Email

walkerd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4687