Faculty & Staff Music Faculty

Kevin Call : Department Chair

Office

248 SNO

Email

callk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4955

Ted Ashton : Faculty

Office

253 SNO

Email

ashtont@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4958

Kevin Brower : College Dean

Office

253 SPO

Email

browerk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4959

Dallin Hansen : Faculty

Office

241 SNO

Email

hansend@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4971

Bill Holman : Faculty

Office

282H SNO

Email

holmanb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4962

Randall Kempton : Faculty

Office

282C SNO

Email

kemptonr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4963

Daniel Kerr : Faculty

Office

284 SNO

Email

kerrd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4964

Jon Klein : Faculty

Office

282H SNO

Email

kleinj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4978

Jon Linford : College Dean

Office

294B SMI

Email

linfordj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3355

Bryce Mecham : Faculty

Office

282E SNO

Email

mechamb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4967

Aaron Miller : Faculty

Office

259 SNO

Email

milleraa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4968

Matt Moore : Faculty

Office

163 SNO

Email

moorem@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4969

David Olsen : Faculty

Office

282A SNO

Email

olsenda@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4972

Diane Soelberg : Faculty

Office

282J SNO

Email

soelbergd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4973

David Taylor : Faculty

Office

174 SNO

Email

taylord@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Robert Tueller : Faculty

Office

254 SNO

Email

tuellerr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4975

Mark Watkins : Faculty

Office

282G SNO

Email

watkinsm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4976