Faculty & Staff Math

Ann Marie Harmon : Department Chair

Office

232D RKS

Email

harmona@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7535

Kent Bessey : Faculty

Office

232S RKS

Email

besseyk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7526

Greg Cameron : Faculty

Office

232M RKS

Email

camerong@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7528

Paul Cox : Faculty

Office

232W RKS

Email

coxp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7529

Ryan Cromar : Faculty

Office

232Q RKS

Email

cromarr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7530

Brad Garner : Faculty

Office

232L RKS

Email

garnerb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7532

Troy Goodsell : Faculty

Office

232P RKS

Email

goodsellt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7533

Shane Goodwin : Faculty

Office

232R RKS

Email

goodwins@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7534

Daris Howard : Faculty

Office

232U RKS

Email

howardd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7537

Paul Johanson : Faculty

Office

232Y RKS

Email

johansonp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7538

Craig Johnson : Associate Dean

Office

294C SMI

Email

johnsonc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7539

Melanie Kennelly : Mathematics Faculty

Office

232V RKS

Email

kennellym@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7586

Bonnie Moon : Faculty

Office

232V RKS

Email

moonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7557

Jackie Nygaard : Faculty

Office

232G RKS

Email

nygaardr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7540

Susan Orme : Faculty

Office

232X RKS

Email

ormes@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7541

Richard Pieper : Faculty

Office

232F RKS

Email

pieperr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7542

Danae Romrell : Faculty

Office

232K RKS

Email

romrelld@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7543

Jason Rose : Faculty

Office

232B RKS

Email

roseja@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7544

David Stowell : Faculty

Office

232J RKS

Email

stowelld@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7586

Elizabeth Toy : Faculty

Office

232G RKS

Email

toye@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7547

Heidi Turner : Faculty

Office

232Z RKS

Email

turnerh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7548

Ben Woodruff : Faculty

Office

232E RKS

Email

woodruffb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7549