Faculty & Staff Health, Recreation & Hum Dev. Faculty

Bob Christensen : Department Chair

Office

244A HRT

Email

christensenr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4678

Kelly Evans : Faculty

Office

145J CLK

Email

Evansk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4647

Dana Hansen : Adjunct Faculty

Office

251 HRT

Email

hansenda@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4659

Jim Hopla : Faculty

Office

145B CLK

Email

hoplaj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4649

Greg Klingler : Faculty

Office

145B CLK

Email

klinglerg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4658

James Lamph : Faculty

Office

145N CLK

Email

lamphj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4650

Lynn Perkes : Faculty

Office

145G CLK

Email

perkesl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4653

Brian Schaat : Faculty

Office

145C CLK

Email

schaatb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4654