Faculty & Staff Earth Science, Geology Faculty

Dan Moore : Department Chair

Office

148 ROM

Email

moored@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7682

Robert Clayton : Faculty

Office

144 ROM

Email

claytonr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7676

Forest Gahn : Faculty

Office

142 ROM

Email

gahnf@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7677

Ben Jordan : Geology Faculty

Office

234 ROM

Email

jordanb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7678

William Little : Faculty

Office

146 ROM

Email

littlew@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7679

Mark Lovell : Faculty

Office

238 ROM

Email

lovellm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7680

Julie Willis : Assistant Department Chair

Office

236 ROM

Email

willisj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7681