Faculty & Staff Spanish Faculty

Matt Alba : Faculty

Office

467 SMI

Email

albam@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4306

Robert Colvin : Faculty

Office

472 SMI

Email

colvinr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4308

Steve Hunsaker : Faculty

Office

458 SMI

Email

hunsakers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1170

John Ivers : College Dean

Office

296A SMI

Email

iversj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4313

David Rock : Faculty

Office

455 SMI

Email

rockd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4316

Kirk Widdison : Faculty

Office

460 SMI

Email

widdisonk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4320