Faculty & Staff Foreign Language

Michael Paul : Faculty

Office

471 SMI

Email

paulm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4315

Scott Galer : Chinese Foreign Language Faculty, Department Chair

Office

452 SMI

Email

galers@byui.edu@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4310

Charlotte Carlus : Faculty

Office

457 SMI

Email

passecarlusc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4307

Brian Felt : Faculty

Office

205 HIN

Email

feltb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4309

Christine Geddes : Faculty

Office

463 SMI

Email

geddesc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4311

Jonathan Green : One-Year Faculty

Office

353 SMI

Email

greenjo@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4380

Ed Kumferman : Faculty

Office

225 HIN

Email

kumfermane@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4314

Lei Shen : Faculty

Office

413 SMI

Email

shenl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4318

Alan Taylor : French Foreign Language Faculty

Office

475 SMI

Email

taylora@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4319