Faculty & Staff English

Josh Allen : Faculty

Office

305 RIG

Email

allenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4366

Matt Babcock : Faculty

Office

319 RIG

Email

babcockm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4367

Jeremy Bailey : Faculty

Office

322 RIG

Email

baileyj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4405

Mark Bennion : Associate Dean

Office

108 RIG

Email

bennionm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4368

Robert Bird : Faculty

Office

312 RIG

Email

birdr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4369

Robert Brown : One-Year Faculty

Office

121 RIG

Email

brownro@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4408

William Brugger : Faculty

Office

366 SMI

Email

bruggerw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4370

Scott Cameron : Faculty

Office

110 RIG

Email

camerons@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4371

Janet Christensen : One-Year Faculty

Office

105 RIG

Email

christensenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4454

Tanya Croft : One-Year Faculty

Office

REMOTE ADJUNCT FACULTY

Email

croftt@byui.edu

Phone

Glenn Dayley : Faculty

Office

318 RIG

Email

dayleyg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4455

Joseph Darowski : One-Year Faculty

Office

122 RIG

Email

darowskij@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4456

Eric d'Evegnee : Faculty

Office

316 RIG

Email

devegneee@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4374

Suzette Gee : Associate Dean

Office

303 RIG

Email

gees@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4375

Kristen Glenn : One-Year Faculty

Office

103 RIG

Email

glennk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4378

Kendall Grant : Department Chair

Office

102 RIG

Email

grantk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4379

Darin Hammond : Faculty

Office

300 RIG

Email

hammondd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4382

Jack Harrell : Faculty

Office

118 RIG

Email

harrellj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4383

Braden Hepner : One-Year Faculty

Office

323 RIG

Email

hepnerb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4386

Karen C Holt : Faculty

Office

384 SMI

Email

holtk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4387

Murray Hunt : Faculty

Office

317 RIG

Email

huntm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4388

Rod Keller : Faculty

Office

370 SMI

Email

kellerr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4389

Darin Merrill : Faculty

Office

314 RIG

Email

merrilld@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4390

Joelle Moen : Faculty

Office

217 RIG

Email

moenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4391

Phil Murdock : Faculty

Office

104 RIG

Email

murdockp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4392

Anne Papworth : Faculty

Office

358 SMI

Email

papwortha@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4393

Dan Pearce : Faculty

Office

321 RIG

Email

pearced@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4395

Jim Richards : Faculty

Office

309 RIG

Email

richardsj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4396

Derik Robertson : English Faculty

Office

222 RIG

Email

robertsond@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4362

Rhonda Seamons : Faculty

Office

376 SMI

Email

seamonsr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4398

Jeff Slagle : Faculty

Office

223 RIG

Email

slaglej@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4331

J P Sloop : One-Year Faculty

Office

282 MCK

Email

sloopj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4274

Paula Soper : Faculty

Office

307 RIG

Email

soperp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4399

Steve Stewart : Faculty

Office

116 RIG

Email

stewarts@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4401

David Ward : Faculty

Office

310 RIG

Email

wardd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4403

Jaren Watson : One-Year Faculty

Office

219 RIG

Email

watsonj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4461

Jason R Williams : Faculty

Office

123 RIG

Email

williamsja@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4406