Faculty & Staff Communication Faculty

Mike Cannon : Department Chair

Office

229A SPO

Email

cannonm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3699

Mark Bailey : Radio News Coordinator

Office

110 RGS

Email

baileym@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2022

Office

REMOTE ADJUNCT FACULTY

Email

baira@byui.edu

Phone

Ron Bennett : Faculty

Office

241 SPO

Email

bennettr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3697

Caryn Esplin : Faculty

Office

231 SPO

Email

esplinc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3702

Spencer Haacke : One-Year Faculty

Office

368 SMI

Email

haackes@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3719

Ryan Hales : Adjunct Faculty

Office

229 SPO

Email

halesr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3616

Beth Hendricks : Faculty

Office

235 SPO

Email

hendricksb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3704

Ward Hicks : Faculty

Office

225 SPO

Email

hicksw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3705

Brian Howard : Faculty

Office

249 SPO

Email

howardb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3707

Steve Janes : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282A SMI

Email

janess@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3618

Joel Judkins : Faculty

Office

245 SPO

Email

judkinsj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3708

Eric Lybbert : One-Year Faculty

Office

282D SMI

Email

lybberte@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3617

Marc Skinner : Faculty

Office

259 ROM

Email

skinnerm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3710

John Thompson : Student Media Newsroom Manager

Office

114A SPO

Email

thompsonj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3711

Lee Warnick : Faculty

Office

103 SPO

Email

warnickl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3712

Lane Williams : Faculty

Office

243 SPO

Email

williamsl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3714