Faculty & Staff Chemistry Faculty

Mark Pugh : Faculty

Office

232 ROM

Email

pughm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7716

Office

298 ROM

Email

becerrilh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7706

David Collins : Faculty

Office

291 ROM

Email

collinsd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7707

John Cullen : Chemistry Faculty

Office

296 ROM

Email

cullenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7708

Ryan Dabell : Faculty

Office

285 ROM

Email

dabellr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7709

Amy Hanks : Faculty

Office

261 ROM

Email

hanksa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7710

Brian Lemon : Faculty

Office

286 ROM

Email

lemonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7712

Les Manner : Department Chair

Office

289 ROM

Email

mannerl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7713

Stephen Ott : Faculty

Office

208 ROM

Email

otts@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7714

Kendall Peck : College Dean

Office

62 ROM

Email

peckk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7715

Nathan Rawlinson : Chemistry Faculty

Office

235 ROM

Email

rawlinsonn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7722

Shane Ruebush : Faculty

Office

294 ROM

Email

ruebushs@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7717

Ryan Sargeant : Faculty

Office

233 ROM

Email

sargeantr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7718

Office

290 ROM

Email

sorensenstowellk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7719

Susan Ward : Faculty

Office

206 ROM

Email

wards@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7720

Noel Zaugg : Faculty

Office

204 ROM

Email

zauggn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7721