Faculty & Staff Biology Faculty

Sidney Palmer : Faculty

Office

203 BEN

Email

palmers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4622

Gary Baird : Faculty

Office

294G BEN

Email

bairdg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4606

Lou Buhrley : Faculty

Office

217 BEN

Email

buhrleyl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4607

Tate Carter : Faculty

Office

294K BEN

Email

cartert@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4608

Steven Christenson : Faculty

Office

294D BEN

Email

christensons@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4609

Van Christman : College Dean

Office

209 BEN

Email

christmanv@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4610

Rob Coleman : Faculty

Office

118 BEN

Email

colemanr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4611

Kent Davis : Faculty

Office

207 BEN

Email

daviske@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4612

Mark Dewall : Faculty

Office

208 BEN

Email

dewallm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4613

Clair Eckersell : Faculty

Office

294C BEN

Email

eckersellc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4614

Lynn Firestone : Faculty

Office

116 BEN

Email

firestonel@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4616

John Griffith : Faculty

Office

294A BEN

Email

griffithjo@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4617

Mike Groesbeck : Faculty

Office

213 BEN

Email

groesbeckm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4618

Alan Holyoak : Faculty

Office

294L BEN

Email

holyoaka@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4619

Jason Hunt : Faculty

Office

205 BEN

Email

huntj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4620

Todd Kelson : Faculty

Office

294B BEN

Email

kelsont@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4621

Seth Ririe : Faculty

Office

294F BEN

Email

riries@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4623

Jerry Scrivner : Faculty

Office

294J BEN

Email

scrivnerj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4624

Jason Shaw : Faculty

Office

128 BEN

Email

shawja@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4625

Dave Stricklan : Faculty

Office

131 BEN

Email

strickland@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4626

Russell Thurston : Faculty

Office

126 BEN

Email

thurstonr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4628

Travis Wall : Faculty

Office

294H BEN

Email

walltr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4630

Gene Weller : Faculty

Office

247 BEN

Email

wellerg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4629

Dwight Wray : Faculty

Office

215 BEN

Email

wrayd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4631

John Zenger : Department Chair

Office

203 BEN

Email

zengerj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4632