Faculty & Staff Art

David Belka : Department Chair

Office

316B SPO

Email

belkad@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4907

Brian Atkinson : Faculty

Office

54 ROM

Email

atkinsonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4906

Vince Bodily : Associate Dean

Office

314 SPO

Email

bodilyv@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4908

Rich Briggs : Faculty

Office

216 SPO

Email

briggsr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4909

Darren Clark : Faculty

Office

312 SPO

Email

clarkd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4910

Gerald Griffin : Faculty

Office

220 SPO

Email

griffing@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4913

Wade Huntsman : Faculty

Office

306 SPO

Email

huntsmanw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4914

Carla Jimison : Faculty

Office

212 SPO

Email

jimisonc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4915

Brian Memmott : Faculty

Office

215 KIR

Email

memmottb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4926

Leon Parson : Faculty

Office

308 SPO

Email

parsonl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4916

Shawn Randall : Faculty

Office

214 SPO

Email

randalls@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4917

Thomas Toone : Faculty

Office

316 SPO

Email

toonet@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4918