Faculty & Staff Ag Business, Plant & Animal Sciences

Garth Waddoups : Ag Business, Plant & Animal Sciences Faculty - Department Chair

Office

123 LC

Email

waddoupsg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4536

Kevin Anderson : Faculty

Office

265 BEN

Email

andersonk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4526

Daniel Dewey : Faculty

Office

246 BEN

Email

deweyd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4587

Jim Lamb : Department Chair

Office

128 LC

Email

lambj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4528

Kerry Powell : Faculty

Office

122 LC

Email

powellke@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4532

Jeremy Slade : Faculty

Office

108 SMI

Email

sladeje@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3814

Larry Stephens : Faculty

Office

124 AGM

Email

stephensl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4534

Jared Williams : Faculty

Office

237 BEN

Email

williamsj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4537