Contact Student Support

Student Support Organizations
Main Office 208-496-1420 Rigby 272 studentsupport@byui.edu

Our Office hours are 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday. You can also ask a representative through Live Chat

Connect With Student Support
Get Connected Get Connected Website getconnected@byui.edu Facebook
Student Ambassadors Ambassadors Website studentambassadors@byui.edu Facebook
SRC SRC Website src@byui.edu Facebook
Student Associations Website Student Associations associations@byui.edu Facebook
Student Support Employees
Kim Clinger Kim Clinger First Year Experience Coordinator 208-496-1427 Rigby 249 clingerk@byui.edu
Allen Jones Allen Jones Student Support Director 208-496-1425 Rigby 246 jonesa@byui.edu
Brandie Miguel Enrollment Services Coordinator 208-496-1842 Rigby 263 miguelb@byui.edu
Francisco Solorzano Francisco Solorzano Communications Supervisor 208-496-1421 Rigby 256 solorzanoj@byui.edu
Nathan Watson Nathan Watson Student Support Coordinator 208-496-1428 Rigby 247 watsonn@byui.edu