Since Jacob Spori was appointed as the first principal of Bannock Stake Academy, a number of presidents have presided over Ricks College and BYU-Idaho. We have a varied assortment of records about and created by past presidents. While our holdings contain a wealth of information about most presidents, records are slim in certain areas. Please visit us in person to explore our offerings.

See our President's of Ricks College Research Guide for more information, or click on any picture below for information on a specific president.   

Jacob Spori Charles N. Watkins George Cole Douglas M. Todd Ezra C. Dalby Andrew B. Christenson George S. Romney Hyrum Manwaring John L. Clarke Henry B. Eyring Bruce C. Hafen Joe J. Christensen Steven D. Bennion David A. Bednar Kim B. Clark

University Message