Women in Business Society

Makenna Wilcox, President
Isa Hopkins, Vice President
Laurel Bee, Treasurer
Abigail McCain, Skill-Set Committee Head
Emily Gardner and Hannah Hatch, Mentoring Committee Head
Daniel Pointer, Recruiting and Retention Committee Head
Faculty Advisor:  Mindi Martin
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/byuiwibs/ 
Email: wibs.byui@gmail.com
Meets:  Every other Thursday, 5 p.m., SMI 340

Updated:  January 2018