The following schedule is subject to change at any time. Details in paratheses are tentative. 

Spring 2016 Semester
Event Time Location
Opening Social Wednesday, April 27, 2016; 7 PM Heritage Apartments Lounge

Guest speaker: Kade Smith, county GIS researcher

Wednesday, May 4, 2016; 7 PM Ricks 247
Workshop: Writing with professor Jerry Hansen, Master of English Literature Wednesday, May 11, 2016; 7 PM Ricks 247
Multi-polar Capture the Flag Wednesday, May 18, 2016; 7 PM Porter Park
Mesa Falls Hike Saturday, May 28, 2016; 10 AM) Ricks parking lot
Guest Speaker: Special Agent Ryan Lamb, FBI Wednesday, June 1, 2016; 7 PM Ricks 141
The Great Debate Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 7 PM Ricks 247
Workshop: Resume building (Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 7 PM) (Ricks 247)
State of Nature Retreat Friday & Saturday, June 24-25, 2016 Badger Creek
Workshop (Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 7 PM) (Ricks 247)
Guest Speaker: Doug Hanci, former State Senator (Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 7 PM)

(Ricks 247)

Closing Social (Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 7 PM)

(Ricks 247)