The following schedule is subject to change at any time. 

Fall 2016 Semester
Event Time Location
Opening Social Thursday, Sep 22, 2016; 7 PM Ricks 247

Workshop: What is Political Science?

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016; 7 PM Ricks 247
Multi-polar Capture the Flag Saturday, Oct 8, 2016; 7 PM Porter Park
Guest Speaker: TBD Thursday, Oct 13, 2016; 7 PM Ricks 147
Debate Watch Party Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016; 7 PM Ricks 147
Pre-professional Conference Thursday, Oct 27, 2016; All day On campus
Workshop: Jeremy Lamoreaux, eastern European Field Research Thursday, Nov 3, 2016, 7 PM Ricks 247
Congress Simulation preparation meeting Thursday, Nov 10, 2016, 7 PM Ricks 247
Congress Simulation Friday & Saturday, Nov 11 & 12, 2016 MC 3rd floor
Guest Speaker: TBD Thursday, Nov 17, 2016, 7 PM Ricks 147
Workshop: Duane Adamson, Campaign School Thursday, Dec 1, 2016, 7 PM

Ricks 247

Closing Social Thursday, Dec 8, 2016, 7 PM

Ricks 247