Faculty & Staff Department of Religious Education

Dale Sturm : Department Chair

Office

202C TAY

Email

sturmd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3955

Gloria Bradshaw : Office Assistant

Office

202 TAY

Email

bradshawg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3921

Chris Allison : Faculty

Office

235 TAY

Email

allisonc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3926

Philip Allred : Faculty

Office

225 TAY

Email

allredp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3927

Ron Anderson : Faculty

Office

220 TAY

Email

andersonr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3928

Kirk Astel : Faculty

Office

109 TAY

Email

astelk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3937

Boyd Baggett : Faculty

Office

218 TAY

Email

baggettb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3929

Ross Baron : Faculty

Office

232 TAY

Email

baronr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3930

Robert Bear : Faculty

Office

117 TAY

Email

bearr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3980

Kyle Black : Faculty

Office

234 TAY

Email

blackky@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3931

Office

217 TAY

Email

bolingbrokem@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3934

Rex Butterfield : Faculty

Office

274 TAY

Email

butterfieldr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3933

Curtis Castillow : Faculty

Office

142 TAY

Email

castillowc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3964

Jeff Chapman : Faculty

Office

223 TAY

Email

chapmanj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3936

Fernando Castro : Faculty

Office

California Ventura Mission (2011-2014)

Email

castrofr@byui.edu

Phone

Robert Chambers : Faculty

Office

Utah Salt Lake City South Mission (2013-2016)

Email

chambersr@byui.edu

Phone

Steve Clark : Faculty

Office

221 TAY

Email

clarks@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3939

Shawn Dorman : Faculty

Office

229 TAY

Email

dormans@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3940

Rob Eaton : Faculty

Office

Washington Federal Way Mission (2013-2016)

Email

eatonr@byui.edu

Phone

Scott Ferguson : Faculty

Office

208 TAY

Email

fergusons@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3941

Ryan Gardner : Faculty

Office

148 TAY

Email

gardnerry@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3938

Todd Hammond : Faculty

Office

115 TAY

Email

hammondt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3942

Randy Hayes : Faculty

Office

214 TAY

Email

hayesr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3943

Roy Huff : Faculty

Office

212 TAY

Email

huffr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3944

Brian Kinghorn : Faculty

Office

213 TAY

Email

kinghornbr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3945

Stan Kivett : Faculty

Office

202A TAY

Email

kivetts@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3946

Greg Palmer : Faculty

Office

224 TAY

Email

palmerg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3948

John Parker : Faculty

Office

TAY 107

Email

parkerjo@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3957

David R. Peck : Faculty

Office

250 TAY

Email

peckdr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3963

Leonard Petersen : Faculty

Office

226 TAY

Email

petersenl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3949

Gary Purse : Faculty

Office

222 TAY

Email

purseg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3950

Lon Pyper : Faculty

Office

202E TAY

Email

pyperl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3951

William Riggins : Faculty

Office

202B TAY

Email

rigginsw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3952

Jacob Romney : Faculty

Office

110 TAY

Email

romneyri@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3947

B J Rowe : Faculty

Office

104 TAY

Email

roweb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3953

Bruce Satterfield : Faculty

Office

216 TAY

Email

satterfieldb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3954

Brent Schmidt : Faculty

Office

231 TAY

Email

schmidtbr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3965

John Thomas : Faculty

Office

210 TAY

Email

thomasj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3956

Greg Venema : Faculty

Office

113 TAY

Email

venemag@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3958

Robert Wahlquist : Faculty

Office

228 TAY

Email

wahlquistr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3959

Greg Williams : Faculty

Office

114 TAY

Email

williamsg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3961

Nate Williams : Faculty

Office

230 TAY

Email

williamsn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3962