When Do I Register?

Spring 2015 Registration

Registration: Open

Registration at BYU—Idaho is prioritized by each student's earned plus currently enrolled credits according to the schedule below. Students should also access their my.byui.edu account (Student Tab, Add/Drop Portal) to review the specific types of sections for which they are eligible to register. 

Summer 2015 Registration

Registration: Open

Fall 2015 Registration

Information on Gateway Foundations courses

Group Credits Date
1 110+ Wed June 3
2 90 Thur June 4
3 75 Fri June 5
4 60 Mon June 8
5 50 Tue June 9
6 40 Wed June 10
7 30 Thur June 11
8 20 Fri June 12
9 12 Mon June 15
10 1 Tue June 16
11 0 Wed June 17
Schedule Overview
Terms Dates
Spring Semester 2015 Apr 20 - July 23
First Block Apr 20 - June 4
Second Block June 5 - July 23